A Breck’s Life

Seeing the world for the very first time.

I “look up to” my cousins March 15, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — breckan @ 9:36 pm

Now that I’m crawling all over the place, I get to check out and explore so many new things.  The other day I found this really cool picture frame that has pictures of all of my cousins on Daddy’s side of the family.  I kept looking up at it and laughing and laughing.  It just made me laugh so much because I love all of my cousins so much.  They’re all really cool, and I can’t wait to see them again.  I’m sure some day they’ll be getting me into trouble, but whatever!   Here’s a picture of me “looking up to” them!!!  100_1424.jpg

 

3 Responses to “I “look up to” my cousins”

  1. Anne Says:

    Hi Breckan,

    I look up to my cousins, too! Like you, I’m the youngest Henk cousin so I know how you feel. You are so adorable, by the way!

    Love,
    Anne

  2. Paige Henkhaus Says:

    It is really cool to see that BB is already Looking up to us cousins. Can’t wait to see you again.

  3. Ciara Says:

    You soon will be apart of the big kid group with everyone else I love you sooooo much Love Ciara Henkhaus


Leave a comment